Kindle with Walls…

What? Another shameless plug? Ah…yes. You have to, don’t you?

‘Walls of Jericho’ is now available to download for the Amazon Kindle eBook reader!!!!!! 

There – I’ve said it. Promotion over.

A link? Oh – yes. Sorry. I almost forgot.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Walls-Jericho-Cavalry-Tale/dp/B004ELAPZG/ref=sr_1ie=UTF8&m=A3TVV12T0I6NSM&qid=1291406047&sr=1-2

All I can say is it’s a good job I don’t work in advertising. I would have lasted about five minutes, if that.

The problem with promoting oneself is that it never seems very, well….British, I suppose. We’re just not good at it.

That’s my excuse, anyway.

~ by cavalrytales on December 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
